Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Sylvie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 juli 2017

    Mixed feelings...

    Het hotel is gelegen vlak naast een bijzonder drukke invalsweg. Vermoedelijk was dit ooit een idyllisch landhuis, maar nu doet dit heel wat af aan de charme ervan,zowel qua geluid als qua uitlaatgassen.
    Fijn onthaal, heel netjes, charmant in oud koloniaal huis met tuin, parking
    Dave
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 juli 2017
    The staff were very accommodating, even adding a bed to our room so that we could share one room with our family of five. The staff were friendly, allowing us to store our bags on our final day and calling a taxi for our trip to the bus terminal. The hotel is a very old building, and has furniture and paintings that appear to be antiques. It is close to a busy street, which makes it a bit loud but is within walking distance of the plaza. Nice garden out back
    Ray
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 juni 2017

    Old fashioned beauty

    The hotel is a five minute walk from the Plaza de Armas and it is in an historic old house but with good plumbing. The staff are great.
    Georgina
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Barbara
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 maart 2017
    There was an odd smell in the building and the room. Maybe due to the humidity, it was pouring rain.
    Very nice staff. The lady of the house speaks english. Helped me to sort out border crossing to Chile. It was pouring rain so I could not enjoy the garden. Breakfadt was good but I missed some fruit.
    Mats
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 november 2016
    Breakfast was a little dull. Wifi wasn't super-good in our room on 2nd floor.
    Great staff! Nice and clean rooms. Spacious. Beautiful property and house. The hostess spoke English and helped us book a hotel for our next stop. 5min walk from Plaza de Armas, 4min walk to very big super-market. We could store luggage while on a day-trip.
    Manxing
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 augustus 2016

    Very pleasant stay!!

    On the day I left, another man was on duty, who doesn't speak English, it took more than half an hour to pay my bill and get the receipt, since he didn't know how to use the terminal for the master card. The total number of days of my stay was wrong, I got the refund in cash on the next day. If you speak Spanish, there would be no problem at all
    One of the staff, an old man, who mostly on the night shift and prepares breakfast, is very very kind and always has a warm smile, speaks a little bit English, but enough to communicate. The environment of the hostel is very good. Since my stay is during winter, it is super cold in the room in the evening, but an extra blanket is provided. The shower is perfect and the wi-fi connection is very good. Breakfast is simple but adequate. Overall, it definitely worth the money!
    Fredrik
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 juli 2016

    Made our Arequipa visit much better

    Friendly straff, very seviceminded! old fascioned style ,spacious living room. Nice garden. 5 min walking to restaurangs plaza des armas.
    Viktor
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 juli 2016
    Room smell wasn't really pleasant for me, everything else is fine.
    Car parking, breakfast, proximity to the city center - quite convenient hotel.